Notify Message
#12920960 Dec 14, 2016 at 02:16 PM
131 Posts
This is Paisley's answer:

1. I chose Draenei
2. Death Knight, Hunter, Mage, Monk, Priest, Warrior, Shaman, Paladin
3. Azuremyst Isle
4. Exodar
5. Gift of Naaru
6. Thier names and homes mean exiled ones refuge, they are guided by Naaru, they use to have 3 leaders but kil'jaeyden and archimonde were turned into demons by Sargerus, the destroyer of worlds, leaving only Valen to lead
7. An elephant like creature called an Elekk
8. Their capital is located in a crashed dimensional ship.
Al González
Science Teacher
#12961756 Jan 03, 2017 at 02:13 PM
16 Posts
1. I am going to be a Night Elf
2. Demon Hunter, Death Knight, Druid, Rogue, Hunter, Monk, Mage, Priest, and Warrior.
3. Teldrassil
4. Darnassus.
5. They can slip into shadows and resist Nature magic.
6. People thought they were nightmare from another dimension. They were made by the night.
7. Night Saber.
8. They gain a benefit when it changes between day and night.
#12961760 Jan 03, 2017 at 02:15 PM · Edited over 1 year ago
15 Posts
1. dwarf

2. dethnigh, hunter,mage,priest,shomon,rogue,monk,worlok,paladin,worrior.

3. dun Morogh

4. Ironforge

5. Explorer,Frost Resistance,Might of the Mountain,Stoneform

6.they get a bear,when you get in a hi lever you get a ram,they got kict out of iernforg

8. they are close to iernforg
#12964362 Jan 04, 2017 at 01:35 PM
28 Posts
1. Draenei.
2. Monk,hunter,paladin,shaman.death night,mage,Prist,warrior.
3.azuremyst lile, exodar,
4.orc of the naaru, shadow resistance, heroic presence,gemcutting
6.there leader is prophet velen, they are located off the coast of Kalimdor,azuremyst, the orcs destroyed the Draenei home.
7. Elekk
8. They are better in large groups
#12969551 Jan 06, 2017 at 01:02 PM · Edited over 1 year ago
20 Posts
1. night elf
2. demon hunter, druid, hunter, mage, warrior, death night, rogue, monk, priest.
3. teldrassil
4. darnassus
5. shadowmeld, wisp spirit, nature resistance, quickness,
6. The Legion’s emergence had forever changed night elven society. the night elves again opposed the threat. Against Malfurion’s warnings.
7. Nightsaber
8. they can level up super fast.
#12969715 Jan 06, 2017 at 02:18 PM
50 Posts
2.death night, monk, hunter,mage
#12976660 Jan 09, 2017 at 02:17 PM · Edited over 1 year ago
12 Posts
night elf.
demon hunter,death night,druid,warrior,priest,monk,and rogue.
Shadowmeld,Wisp Spirit,Nature Resistance,Quickness,Touch of Elune
they help keep the balance of nature.
a nightsaber.
wisp spirit because if you die you can get to your body quicker
#12979053 Jan 10, 2017 at 01:35 PM · Edited over 1 year ago
15 Posts
#12909217 Cheyannew wrote:

1.Night Elf

2.Druid, Rouge, Monk, Warrior, Priest, Mage, Hunter, Demon Hunter, and Death Night.

3. Teldrassil.

4. Darnassus.

5. Shadowmeld, Wisp Spirit, Nature Resistence, Quickness, and Touch of Elune.

6. The Night Elves fought alongside the Horde and Alliance to defeat the Legion, but their victory was only made possible through an explosion that damaged the blessed World Tree, which had long granted the night elves immortality and protection from aging and disease.Then renegade druids created a new World Tree.

7. Night Saber mount.

8.Night Elves cool they can fly they can also turn into animals


#12981860 Jan 11, 2017 at 02:17 PM
50 Posts
1. draenei
2.priest,warrior,mage,hunter,shaman,paladin,monk,death knight
3. azuremyst isie
4. exodar
5. gift of naaru, heroic presence, gemcutting, shadow resistance.
6.members of Sargeras Burning Legion, a growing army of unspeakable evil.With the aid of the benevolent naaru, Velen gathered like-minded eredar and escaped Argus. These renegades would call themselves Draenei

8 they have a good history
#12981861 Jan 11, 2017 at 02:17 PM · Edited over 1 year ago
30 Posts
1. Draenei
2. Death night, monk, priest, shaman, hunter, mage, paladin, warrior.
3. Azuremyst Isle
4. The exodar
5. Gift of the naaru, Heroic presence, Shadow resistance, Gemcutting.
6. Many draenei were mutanted
7: elephant
8: there blue
#12986881 Jan 13, 2017 at 02:05 PM · Edited over 1 year ago
9 Posts
1. Dwarf

2. Death Knight, rogue, hunter, monk, mage, warlock, priest, paladin, shaman, warrior

3. Khaz Modan

4. Ironforge

5. explorer, frost resistance, might of the mountain, stone form

6. 1. There are three Dwarf clans and they where Bronzebeards , Wildhammer , Darkirons.
2. There king Modimus Anvilmar passed away because of old age.
3. Magni Bronzebeard was turned to crystal.

7. Bear

8. They are vary close to the humans.

#13016290 Jan 25, 2017 at 12:09 PM
30 Posts
6. There King Modimus Anvilmar dead of old age.
The draenei developed a society and coexisted peacefully with the shamanistic orcs native to the planet Draenor.
#13045459 Feb 06, 2017 at 02:18 PM
16 Posts
1. i chose dwarf
2. hunter, death knight, mage, priest, shaman, rogue, monk, warlock, paladin, and warrior
3. dun morogh
4. ironforge
5. Stoneform, frost resistance, explorer, and might of the mountain
6.the 3 clans of dwarves went to war after their leader died to gain control of their homeland. the 3 clans have different leaders called the three hammers. the surrounding natural disasters took some innocent lives of dwarves.
8. they are small, which makes them less of a target

#13050901 Feb 08, 2017 at 01:48 PM
26 Posts
1 worgen
2 druid hunter mage priest rogue warlock warrior death knight
3 mechent square
4 yes im almost correct its called millatary distrect
5 to turn into wherewolfs
6 people belive they are from the twisting nether,worgen never show mercy,worgen are fairly intelagent
7 unarmored horses
8 they can use an abilty "running wild" they will make them run very fast
#13188306 Apr 12, 2017 at 02:17 PM
24 Posts

hunter, dreath, nigh, monk,mage preist ,warrior and shaman

at the crash site
#13460751 Sep 28, 2017 at 02:18 PM · Edited 8 months ago
11 Posts
1. Dwarf

2. Hunter, Paladin, Priest, Rogue, Warrior, Shaman, Mage, Warlock, and monk.

3. Coldridge Valley

4. Yes, Ironforge, Dun Morgh.

5. Stoneform, Frost Resistance, Explorer, and Might of the Mountain.

6. During Cataclysm King Magni was turned to ice. The dwarves were stout allies with the humans during the second war.

7. Rams

8. The Council of the Three Hammers.
#13471953 Oct 06, 2017 at 02:14 PM · Edited 7 months ago
13 Posts
I chose the worgen

death knight,druid,rogue,hunter,mage,priest,warlock,and the warrior.


gilneas city

running wild, aberration, darkflight, flayer, viciousness, tow formes.

worgens were made my a goop of druids tring to become powerful,the worgens went to a dream world but a king woke them and continued the curse that so other people became worgens,the night elvs got the artifact and toght the worgens to control the curce

we dont get a mount but we do get a new power colled running wild

something important to my race is that we can turn from humans to worgen

#13471958 Oct 06, 2017 at 02:15 PM
13 Posts

death knight, warlock, monk, , mage, hunter, priest,warrior, rouge



escape artist, arachne resistants, exspansive mind, engineering specialization, nimble fingers

they were discovered by the dwarves and they refused to send help to there allies during the second war. Then they built new tinkertown

a mechanostrider

there citys are under ground
#13478884 Oct 11, 2017 at 02:16 PM · Edited 7 months ago
8 Posts

deathknight, roge, mage, warlock, driud, hunter, priest, warior
yes it is gilneas
running wild, aberration, darkflight, flayer, viciousness, two face
wargons were driuds,Arugal utilized the wargons as a weapon against the Scourge,then they turned against Arugal.
running wild
we can turn into wolves
#13480216 Oct 12, 2017 at 02:08 PM
31 Posts
2. priest,rogue,warrior,mage,druid,hunter,warlock,death kight
3. Gilneas
4. Gilneas
5. running wild,aberration,darkflight,flayer,viciousness,tow forms
6. worgens were just druids, or they were night elves, the curse got spread in Gilneas
7. in human form mountain horse
8. because their basically werewolfs